La Crosse County Democratic Party Official Website
Home Membership Form Events Maps Vote Links Media Press Newsletters Contact Us
Contribute Elected Officials Candidates Volunteer
Saturday , October 25th 2014

Fellow Democrat,

Mary was great at our rally Wednesday. What a great governor she will make. Now you must make it happen. COME IN AND VOLUNTEER TO GET OUT THE VOTE.

We are phoning at the office, 126 Fifth Ave. S., La Crosse from 5-8 p.m. on Tuesday and Wednesday nights. Stop in for an hour or two and help defeat Walker. We canvass every Saturday at 9 a.m. 12:00 noon, 3 p.m. and 6 p.m. and Sunday at 12 noon and 3 p.m.

Our office is open and we are "Fired up." Our location is 126 5th. Ave. S., Suite 102, La Crosse. We have the suite of offices behind Tease Hair Salon. Our main door opens onto 5th. Ave. Our hours are 10 a.m. until 8 p.m. Monday through Friday. We are in the office 10 a.m. until 6 p.m. Saturday and 12 noon until 6 p.m. Sunday.

Want to help at the office? Call Vicki Burke at 608-792-5854 or
come in to the office (address listed above) staff the desk, or to help phone and canvass. We need your help. If you want to defeat Gov. Walker, you need to get involved. Please contact Taylor Goodine at 608-317-3825 or email at to volunteer to phone or canvass.

If you have questions please use the LCDP Phone# 608-769-5286 or Click here to email

We urge you to join and contribute to the La Crosse County Democratic Party so that we can have the resources for a local office next year as we continue to fight for our values. CLICK HERE to do so.

Vicki Burke
Chair, LCDP

Read this month's current newsletter GO  
View the events calender GO  
La Crose County Democratic Party Contacts

Chair: Vicki Burke
Phone: (608) 792-5854

Vice-Chair: Marcia Wine
Phone: (608) 783-0172

Treasurer: Kris Troyanek
Phone: (608) 782-3135

Secretary: Kathleen Ryan
Phone: (920) 464-0432


Rocky Huber

Jeff Wildt

Devin Remiker

Carolyn Smith

J.D. Wine

Past Chair:

Karri Kline
Phone: (608) 797-3265

UW-L College Dems Co-Chairs:

Jimmy Dirth

Sarah Seguine-Hall

Viterbo University Dems Co-Chairs:


What You Can Do
Sign up to stay informed
Sign up to receive the online monthly newsletter and current event details
Share this site with a friend
Become a member
Volunteer to help
Show your support
Support a candidate
LCDP Social Networking
Search this site